Ihre Ansprechpartner

Manfred Werner

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 06107 9019-13
Mobil: 0157 73131349
E-Mail: m.werner@mw-transport.de

Andreas Schwager

Vertrieb

Telefon: 06107 9019-34
Mobil: 0176 12200101
E-Mail: andreas.schwager@mw-thermo.de

Kirsten Wilde

Disposition Trockenfracht

Telefon: 06107 9019 – 17

Mobil: 0157 73513137
E-Mail: k.wilde@mw-transport.de

Jochen Müller

Disposition Trockenfracht

E-Mail: dispo@mw-transport.de

Telefon: 06107 9019-33
Mobil: 0157 73131355
E-Mail:  j.mueller@mw-transport.de

Sebastian Karn-Marschall

Disposition Thermo

E-Mail: info@mw-thermo.de

Telefon: 06107 9019-33
Mobil: 0163 7113311
E-Mail: sebastian.karn-marschall@mw-thermo.de

Jens Szalies

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 06107 9019-11
E-Mail: jens.szalies@mw-thermo.de

Stefanie Ried

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 06107 9019-15
E-Mail: s.ried@mw-transport.de